TREAT - The Road More Or Less Traveled - Blu-ray – Frontiers Records Srl EU
TREAT - The Road More Or Less Traveled - Blu-ray

TREAT - The Road More Or Less Traveled - Blu-ray

  • €14,73
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

GENRE: Rock/Hard Rock

On April 23, 2016, Treat played a highly anticipated set at the Frontiers Rock Festival, the annual concert event organized by the band’s label, Frontiers Records. Held close to Milano, Italy, this was the third annual edition of the festival and saw Treat playing hot on the heels of the release of their latest studio album, “Ghost Of Graceland”.

The band took the stage by storm, opening the show with the title track from the new album and showcasing a very special lineup, which features H.E.A.T. keyboardist Jona Tee taking the place of Patrik Appelgren for this exclusive performance. Treat offered a show with a great mixture of new and recent songs taken from their latest album, the highly regarded 2010 release “Coup De Grace”, and classic songs from the good ol’ days including “World Of Promises”, “Get You On The Run”, and “Ready For The Taking”.

Treat’s performance was truly a unique and special one and this DVD documents a great moment in the band’s history as well as serving as a celebration of one of Sweden’s finest hard rock bands ever!


Robert Ernlund: Lead vocals
Anders Wikström: Lead Guitars and vocals
Pontus Egberg: Electric Bass and vocals
Jamie Borger: Drums


Jona Tee: Keyboards


  1. Ghost Of Graceland
  2. Better The Devil You Know
  3. Non Stop Madness
  4. Ready For The Taking
  5. Papertiger
  6. Do Your Own Stunts
  7. Endangered
  8. Gimme One More Night
  9. We Own The Night
  10. Roar
  11. Get You On The Run
  12. Conspiracy
  13. Skies Of Mongolia
  14. World Of Promises

            We Also Recommend