THE ERINYES - The Erinyes - CD – Frontiers Records Srl EU
THE ERINYES - The Erinyes - CD

THE ERINYES - The Erinyes - CD

  • €12,89
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

GENRE: Heavy Metal

Frontiers Music Srl is proud to announce the signing of an exciting new musical force, fronted by not one, not two, but three incredible vocalists, The Erinyes. The band name is derived from Greek mythology, where The Erinyes, also known as the Furies, are a trio of chthonic deities of vengeance. Vocalists Justine Daaé, Mizuho Lin, and Nicoletta Rosellini share lead vocal duties in The Erinyes.

The Erinyes’ singers come from exciting, up-and-coming bands on the metal scene. Justine Daaé is from the symphonic/industrial French band Elyose, Mizuho Lin from the Brazilian symphonic/dark metal band Semblant, and Nicoletta Rosellini is an Italian singer who fronts Walk In Darkness and Kalidia. Their self-titled debut album as The Erinyes is a concept album centered three amazons who are having a dispute centered around their love interests.

Written and produced by Aldo Lonobile (Secret Sphere, Timo Tolkki’s Avalon, Archon Angel), this an ambitious, glorious symphonic metal album showcasing the incredible vocal talents of these three young singers. 

The Erinyes is a must hear for fans of Beyond the Black, Delain, Visions of Atlantis, Exit Eden, and the like.


  1. Life Needs Love
  2. Drown The Flame
  3. On My Way To Love
  4. Betrayed
  5. Death By A Broken Heart
  6. Where Do We Go
  7. It's Time
  8. Someday
  9. My Kiss Goodbye
  10. Paradise
  11. Take Me
  12. You And Me Against The World

We Also Recommend