THE BRINK - Nowhere To Run - CD – Frontiers Records Srl EU
THE BRINK - Nowhere To  Run - CD

THE BRINK - Nowhere To Run - CD

  • €12,89
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

GENRE: Rock/Hard Rock

The Brink’s vibrant, new, 21st Century form of balls-to-the-wall rock n roll is on full display on there full-length debut, “Nowhere To Run”. Weaving delicate harmonies, both vocal and instrumental, together with hard driving rock riffs, they have created a fresh style of their own, enticing fans from a variety of rock genres, not just hard rock.

Fans of ‘80s hard rock AND Warped Tour style rock will both find much to love here.

The debut album showcases fist pumping anthems and epic ballads built for the stadium stage, but that also make sweat drip off the walls of the clubs.


  1. Little Janie
  2. Break These Chains
  3. Never Again
  4. Save Goodbye
  5. Take Me Away
  6. One Night Only
  7. Wish
  8. Said and Done
  9. Fairytale
  10. Don't Count on Me
  11. Nothing to Fear
  12. No Way Back
  13. Are You with Me
  14. Burn

                                      We Also Recommend