SEVENTH CRYSTAL - Wonderland - CD – Frontiers Records Srl EU


  • €12,89
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

GENRE: Melodic Hard Rock

Seventh Crystal, who stormed on the melodic rock scene in 2021 with their stunning debut album "Delirium", have announced the release of their second full-length, "Wonderland". Picking up where their debut left off, but taking everything up a level (or two, really), "Wonderland" sees the bands taking the unique formula that worked so well for them and expanding upon it. This is melodic rock for the 21st century. 

Seventh Crystal is a stunning new rock band from the fertile Swedish music scene that was put together by singer Kristian Fyhr (Perpetual Etude). Initially, Kristian wanted to pursue a solo project. but when the songs started to take form, he realized he wanted to involve more musicians. So, he moved to vocals only and brought in Johan Älvsång (Pinstripe Conspiracy, Lamashtu) on keyboards/piano and Olof Gadd (Osukaru) on bass as the first key pieces, and then recruited Anton Roos on drums and Emil Dornerus on guitar to complete the line-up. After the release of their debut album, Gustav Linde joined the band as their second guitarist.

Seventh Crystal's music can best be described as arena rock with melodic rock influences. If you love the new wave of Scandinavian hard rock embodied by the likes of One Desire, H.E.A.T., and other bands who bring a huge sense of melody to modern rock, then this band is going to be right up your alley. And, certainly, "Wonderland" will be a MUST HEAR for you.


  1. Wonderland
  2. Higher Ground
  3. Hollow
  4. Million Times
  5. My Own Way
  6. Imperfection
  7. Next Generation
  8. Someday
  9. Rodeo

We Also Recommend