SECRET SPHERE - Lifeblood - Red LP – Frontiers Records Srl EU
SECRET SPHERE - Lifeblood - Red LP

SECRET SPHERE - Lifeblood - Red LP

  • €23,95
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

GENRE: Rock/Hard Rock

Italian power/progressive metallers are back with a new studio album, “Lifeblood” on March 12, 2021. Now approaching nearly 25 years of existence, Secret Sphere has been steadily and reliably crafting epic, melodic European metal of the power and progressive variety for their entire careers. With a rejuvenated line-up for their latest album, “Lifeblood” shows a band breathing new life and enjoying themselves.

The new album also marks the return of vocalist Roberto Messina to the fold, whom fronted the band from 1997 – 2012. The reunion with Roberto takes everything back to those glorious early days for the band, with the same joy and will to make music for fun. “LifeBlood” is the result of this new found power. The album celebrates the classical sound of Secret Sphere with more energy, bombastic arrangements, and memorable choruses. An absolute must hear for not only fans of the band, but European metal fans in general.

Secret Sphere was founded in summer 1997, born as the brainchild of the talented guitarist Aldo Lonobile. The band debuted in 1999 with the album “Mistress Of The Shadowlight” and has been a fixture in the European scene ever since with their albums “A Time Nevercome” (2001), “Scent Of Human Desire” (2003), “Heart & Anger” (2005), “Sweet Blood Theory” (2008), “Archetype” (2010), “Portrait Of A Dying Heart” (2012), and “The Nature Of Time” (2017).

Over the years the band has toured with King Diamond, Gamma Ray, and played festivals all over Europe.

Founding member Aldo Lonobile is also a successful producer and has produced album for artists like Zachary Stevens’ (TSO, ex-Savatage) new band Archon Angel, Geoff Tate (ex-Queensryche), Timo Tolkki (ex-Stratovarius), and more.


  1. Shaping Reality
  2. Lifeblood
  3. The End Of An Ego
  4. Life Survivors
  5. Alive
  6. Against All The Odds
  7. Thank You
  8. The Violent Ones
  9. Solitary Fight
  10. Skywards
  11. The Lie We Love

Roberto Messina - Voice
Aldo Lonobile - Guitars
Andrea Buratto - Bass
Gabriele Ciaccia - Keyboards
Marco Lazzarini – Drums

We Also Recommend