ROYAL HUNT - 2016 - Blu-Ray – Frontiers Records Srl EU
ROYAL HUNT - 2016 - Blu-Ray

ROYAL HUNT - 2016 - Blu-Ray

  • €14,73
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

GENRE: Hard Rock

Join the celebration of Royal Hunt's 25th Anniversary!

Following the tradition after two successful DVD releases – “1996” and “2006” – it's time for a third one: “2016”. Recorded with 9 HD cameras and top-notch audio equipment in Moscow's “Izvestiya Hall” during the band's last year's world tour the video shows “all-fab-things-Royal”: high energy show in front of a large and enthusiastic crowd, excellent set list, the band in top form and a stunning stage production… add a stellar audio and this package, celebrating Royal Hunt's 25th Anniversary, is any hard rock fan's delight.


André Andersen – keyboards
DC Cooper – vocals
Andreas Passmark – bass
Jonas Larsen – guitar
Andreas Johansson – drums



  1. Medley: So Right So Wrong / Martial Arts
  2. River Of Pain
  3. One Minute Left To Live
  4. Army Of Slaves
  5. Lies
  6. Wasted Time
  7. Heart On A Platter
  8. Flight
  9. May You Never (Walk Alone)
  10. Until The Day
  11. Half Past Loneliness
  12. Message To God
  13. Stranded
  14. Medley: A Life To Die For / Epilogue