REVERTIGO - Revertigo - CD – Frontiers Records Srl EU
REVERTIGO - Revertigo - CD

REVERTIGO - Revertigo - CD

  • €11,05
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

GENRE: Rock/Hard Rock

Revertigo is a Stockholm-based duo formed by Mats Levén (vocals) and Anders Wikström (guitar). As close personal and musical friends for nearly 30 years, Revertigo is the next chapter in an ongoing collaboration culminating with the self-produced new album. Revertigo ́s music itself is a blend of heavy, yet melodic crafted songs paying tribute to favourite albums and artists from the 70 ́s, 80 ́s and up to present day, not forgetting the chemistry that comes to life when Mats and Anders join forces.

“Mats and I always had an idea of creating something that would celebrate the fact that we really enjoy working together, but with busy separate music careers, it wasn ́t until 2016, we sat down and concentrated on new songs with a firm plan” (Anders) “I love when you get that teenage excitement together over a song idea, and how you hear a finished gem in your head” hence the bands name Revertigo.” (Mats) ”Between the two of us, we play all the instruments on the album except for the drums that were performed by our dear friend Thomas Broman” (Great King Rat, Michael Schenker, Electric Boys).


  1. Hoodwinked
  2. Sailing Stones
  3. Symphony of Fallen Angels
  4. The Cause
  5. Gate of the Gods
  6. False Flag
  7. Unobtainium
  8. Luciferian Break Up
  9. Joan of Arc
  10. Break Away
  11. Revertigo

                                            We Also Recommend