RAMOS - My Many Sides - CD – Frontiers Records Srl EU
RAMOS - My Many Sides - CD

RAMOS - My Many Sides - CD

  • €12,89
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


The debut solo album from guitarist Josh Ramos (Hardline, The Storm, Two Fires) is a tour de force of melodic rock from this fiery six-stringer. Featuring guest vocals from Eric Martin (Mr. Big), Danny Vaughn (Tyketto), Harry Hess (Harem Scarem), Joe Retta (Heaven & Earth), Terry Ilous (XYZ), John Bisaha (The Babys), Tony Harnell (ex-TNT), and Tony Mills (ex-Shy, TNT), this album will thrill and delight lovers of melodic rock around the world.

Josh Ramos is a guitarist who needs virtually no introduction to discerning melodic rock fans. With a resume that includes The Storm (the band that featured former Journey members Gregg Rolie, Steve Smith, and Ross Valory), Two Fires (with Kevin Chalfant), and Hardline, everyone knows what a substantial contribution Josh has made to the music world.

“My Many Sides” is Ramos’ first album as a solo artist and what a statement it is! On this album, aptly titled “My Many Sides,” Josh Ramos presents eleven songs where he offers several sides of his exquisite and melodic guitar playing. Featuring guest vocalists of the impressive caliber of Eric Martin (Mr Big), Danny Vaughn (Tyketto), Harry Hess (Harem Scarem), Joe Retta (Heaven & Earth), Terry Ilous (XYZ), John Bisaha (The Babys), Tony Harnell (ex-TNT), and the last recorded performance from the late Tony Mills (ex-Shy) and a solid rhythm section featuring Fabrizio Grossi on bass and Tony Morra on drums, the resulting album is an enjoyable and varied release, where the listener finds great hard rock songs in the style of classic Bad Company, Great White, and Heaven & Earth and more melodic moments, which of course harken back to Josh’s musical heritage in Hardline and The Storm.

Enjoy Josh Ramos’ many musical sides!


  1. Today’s The Day (Joe Retta on vocals)
  2. Unbroken (Terry Ilous on vocals)
  3. Blameless Blue (Danny Vaughn on vocals)
  4. Immortal (Tony Harnell on vocals)
  5. Same Ol’ Fears (Joe Retta on vocals)
  6. I've Been Waiting (Harry Hess on vocals)
  7. Moving On (John Bisaha on vocals)
  8. Forefather (Eric Martin on vocals)
  9. Too Good To Be True (Joe Retta on vocals)
  10. Ceremony (Instrumental)
  11. All Over Now (Joe Retta on vocals)
  12. I'm Only Human (Tony Mills on vocals)

Tony Morra : Drums
Fabrizio Grossi : Bass, orchestration
Josh Ramos : Guitars
Vocals: Joe Retta, Tony Harnell, Danny Vaughn, John Bisaha, Harry Hess, Eric Martin, Terry Illous, Tony Mills

Michael T Ross : Pianos, Keyboards
Alex Alessandroni Jr : Hammond
Eric Ragno : Keyboards

              We Also Recommend