MARK SPIRO - Traveling Cowboys - CD

MARK SPIRO - Traveling Cowboys - CD

  • €12,89
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Mark Spiro’s new solo album “Traveling Cowboys” comes about one year after the career spanning “Best of” album which Frontiers released as a celebration of this great songwriter’s career. Once again, Mark Spiro continues a legacy of excellent songwriting, which he has always done in a very personal and heartfelt way.

On “Traveling Cowboys,” Mark once again writes and sings songs about life, love, sacrifice, heartbreak, and everything in between, while wrapping everything up in a smooth melodic rock blanket.
Mark was helped on the record by Tim Pierce and Gia Sky, but more notably, appearing on “7 Billion People” as a duet partner with Mark is none other than Julian Lennon.

"Traveling Cowboys” is another album of which Mark Spiro can be truly proud. It showcases a man with a talent for writing catchy yet thoughtful songs, songs that any fan of good music will enjoy listening to.

Mark Spiro is an iconic American songwriter and an established award winning producer, recording artist, and accomplished musician, with a career that spans over two decades. Among his many accomplishments are 45 Gold and Platinum Records, and nine solo albums. His songs and productions have been represented on records that have sold over 100 Million copies worldwide.


  1. Traveling Cowboys
  2. Rolls Royce
  3. Vanderpump
  4. Going
  5. 7 Billion People
  6. Someone Else
  7. Kingdom Come
  8. I Ain't Leaving
  9. Between the Raindrops (Revisited)
  10. Dance Dance Dance
  11. Feel Like Me
  12. Let the Wind Decide
  13. Nothing in Between Us
  14. The Fisherman 3 2020
  15. Still

We Also Recommend