ECLIPSE - Wired - CD – Frontiers Records Srl EU
ECLIPSE - Wired - CD

ECLIPSE - Wired - CD

  • €12,89
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Coming off their most successful album yet, "Paradigm" (which includes the massive single 'Viva La Victoria' that has 15 million streams and counting), Sweden's Eclipse are coming back with their new studio album “Wired.”

Preceded by the single, an anthem for the ages, 'Saturday Night (Hallelujah)’ the new record sees the Swedish quartet going from strength to strength and, as they have done since the beginning, taking no prisoners. Some of the best songs of their career arrive on this record and it’s uplifting, and much needed, to be able to enjoy such a monster album in the aftermath of the pandemic age.

Over the last few years Eclipse have performed to audiences around the globe, including the U.S, Japan, Australia and Europe and have opened for giants like Aerosmith and the Scorpions. Their albums have amassed millions of streams and charted in several European countries. With the momentum of their last studio album "Paradigm" propelling them, “Wired" promises to push them even further up the rock 'n roll mountain.

1. Roses On Your Grave
2. Dying Breed
3. Saturday Night (Hallelujah)
4. Run For Cover
5. Carved In Stone
6. Twilight
7. Poison Inside My Heart
8. Bite The Bullet
9. We Didn't Come To Lose
10. Things We Love
11. Dead Inside (CD and Digital Exclusive Bonus Track)

We Also Recommend