ECLIPSE - Bleed & Scream - White LP – Frontiers Records Srl EU
ECLIPSE - Bleed & Scream - White LP

ECLIPSE - Bleed & Scream - White LP

  • €23,95
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

GENRE: Hard Rock



Swedish Hard Rockers Eclipse are back with a long awaited return after their critically acclaimed album “Are You Ready to Rock” from 2008. The band gained a solid reputation and a steady following with this album that took their melodic Hard Rock roots in a more contemporary direction. Besides this, they enjoyed the success of their involvement with the W.E.T. project that followed in 2009 which was produced by Erik Mårtensson and included the writing skills of Erik Mårtensson / Magnus Henriksson whose song “Brothers in Arms” (originally an Eclipse-track) was voted as # 1 for best song of the year in Melrock awards for 2009. A short tour followed which included an appearance at Firefest and as an opening act for Deep Purple.

 Since then, singer Erik Mårtensson has been busy producing and writing a number of successful songs and records for such artists as: W.E.T, Toby Hitchcock, Giant, Jimi Jamison just to name a few. This has gained him a reputation as one of the top producers/song-writers in this genre today. In 2011 Eclipse teamed up again to write what was to become their latest effort “Bleed and Scream”. The bar was set high and the initial goal was to top their latest album. 

“We knew we had to do everything better on this album. If we couldn’t have achieved that we never would have released it! But boy did it turn out well! When it was taking shape we realized this was to be a monster of an album!” says guitarist Magnus Henriksson. “Every song has qualities as a single. Erik´s vocals are way better than ever. The guitar-sound is just awesome! The whole production is just in your face. It has something for everyone in it! We worked so hard at making this record that it drove us nearly nuts and made us wanna scream, but now it’s your turn to bleed & scream!”


Side A

  1. Wake Me Up
  2. Bleed And Scream
  3. Ain't Dead Yet
  4. Battlegrounds
  5. A Bitter Taste
  6. Falling Down 

Side B

  1. Sos
  2. Take Back The Fear
  3. The Unspoken Heroes
  4. About To Break
  5. After The End Of The World

We Also Recommend