DEVOID - Lonely Eye Movement - CD – Frontiers Records Srl EU
DEVOID - Lonely Eye Movement - CD

DEVOID - Lonely Eye Movement - CD

  • €12,89
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

GENRE: Melodic Metal

Devoid, a melodic metal band hailing from France, have signed to Frontiers Music Srl for a multi-album deal. Their first release on Frontiers, and second album overall, “Lonely Eye Movement” is a huge step forward for the band and the perfect vehicle to introduce them to a larger international audience. 

“Lonely Eye Movement” comes four years after their debut album, “Cup of Tears”. Musically, the band develops the melodic and slightly progressive sound of the debut and is perfectly suited for fans of hard hitting, but very melodic metal. 

DEVOID is the brainchild of French guitarist extraordinaire Shad Mae (ex-Shadyon). Combining technical finesse and outstanding arrangements with extremely memorable choruses and hooks, DEVOID is rounded out by powerhouse German vocalist Carsten 'Lizard' Schulz (Evidence One, Book of Reflections), guitarist Gwen Kerjan, keyboardist Jorris Guilbaud, bassist Geofreey Neau, and drummer Benjamin Lesous.  

The band came to the attention of the label when they submitted their music via the label's Frontiers & Beyond website ( and instantly caught the label staff's ears with their hooky, melodic style. 


  1. Lonely Eye Movement
  2. Man Without Fear
  3. Impostor
  4. Destination Heaven
  5. Waiting For The Storm
  6. In The Absence Of Holiness
  7. Mirror Maze
  8. Hands Of Salvation
  9. Stroboscope Life
  10. Martial Hearts
  11. Wood And Wind

We Also Recommend