QUIET RIOT - One Night In Milan - Blu-Ray – Frontiers Records Srl EU
QUIET RIOT - One Night In Milan - Blu-Ray

QUIET RIOT - One Night In Milan - Blu-Ray

  • €18,42
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

GENRE: Rock/Hard Rock 

Quiet Riot’s performance at Frontiers Rock festival 2018 marked the band's first-ever concert in Italy and what a hell of a show it was!

With the entire club shouting and singing and calling back the band on stage at the end of the show, Quiet Riot literally took no prisoners, offering the crowd a superb selection of their greatest hits plus a very special surprise in “Thunderbird,” a song from the multi platinum album “Metal Health” that the band never performed on stage in its entire history.

The lineup featured original member Frankie Banali on drums, bassist Chuck Wright, who has been involved in the band since the recording of “Metal Health”.

Alex Grossi on guitar who has been in the band for 14 years and the new singer is James Durbin, who was on 'American Idol' during the tenth season.

Quiet Riot are stronger than ever, in perfect METAL HEALTH and this unique live performance shows a band which is still at the top of their game!

FOR FANS OF: Mr. Big, L.A. Guns, Lynch Mob, Accept, Steelheart, Stryper


  1. Run for Cover
  2. Slick Black Cadillac
  3. Mama Weer All Crazee Now
  4. Whatever It Takes
  5. BluTerrified
  6. Love's a Bitch
  7. Condition Critical
  8. Thunderbird
  9. Party All Night
  10. Freak Flag
  11. Can't Get Enough
  12. Wild & The Young
  13. Let's Get Crazy
  14. Cum on Feel the Noize
  15. Bang Your Head

        We Also Recommend