DURBIN - Screaming Steel - CD – Frontiers Records Srl EU
DURBIN - Screaming Steel - CD

DURBIN - Screaming Steel - CD

  • €12,89
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.



Get ready, as James Durbin makes a triumphant return in 2024 with his breathtaking new album set for release on Frontiers Records in March. Influenced by classic and modern rock icons, Durbin has not only honed his signature sound but also delivers the vocal performance of his life on these new tracks. Unique, powerful and emphatic, fans will not be disappointed. Production comes thanks the masterful production of Aldo Lonobile.

The band, a dynamic fusion of international talent, includes:

Vocals: James Durbin (USA)

Guitars: Aldo Lonobile (Italy)

Guitars: Luca Birotto  (Italy)

Bass: Mike Roberts (USA)

Drums: Marco Sacchetto (Italy)

But that's not all! Fans can look forward to mind-blowing guitar solos throughout the album: 

"Blazing High" & "Hallows" by Jadran “Conan” Gonzales (USA)

"Tear Them Down" by Taylor Washington (USA)

"Power Of The Reaper" by Jon Yadon Jr. (USA)

"Screaming Steel" & "Made Of Metal" by Dylan Rose (USA)

"Blazing High" & "Beyond The Night" by MOKSHA (USA)

"Where They Stand" by Aldo Lonobile (Italy)

With this dream team, James Durbin's new album promises to be an epic musical journey that fans won't want to miss!


  1. Made of Metal
  2. Screaming Steel
  3. Where They Stand
  4. Hollows
  5. Power of the Reaper
  6. Blazing High
  7. Beyond The night
  8. The Worshipper 1897
  9. Tear Them Down
  10. Rebirth

We Also Recommend