CIRCUS OF ROCK - Lost Behind The Mask - CD – Frontiers Records Srl EU
CIRCUS OF ROCK - Lost Behind The Mask - CD

CIRCUS OF ROCK - Lost Behind The Mask - CD

  • €12,89
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

GENRE: Hard Rock

Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to announce the second release from Finland's Circus Of Rock, "Lost Behind The Mask". Circus Of Rock is a massive musical project masterminded by drummer Mirka Rantanen (King Company) and "Lost Behind The Mask" is the monstrous follow-up to the band's epic debut album.  

Circus Of Rock's debut album, “Come One, Come All” was released in August 2021 and featured a killer line-up of singers and musicians. Members of bands from the likes of Amaranthe, Tyketto, Hardline, Nightwish, Leverage, Stratovarius, Brother Firetribe, Masterplan, and others were all involved. Certainly a tall order to come up with a suitable sequel, but Mirka has more than capably risen to the occasion by recruiting a stellar casts of guests including members of Lordi, Pink Cream 69, Uriah Heep, Girish And The Chronicles, Sons Of Apollo, Ring Of Fire, and more! See below for full details on guests appearing on each track. 

Circus Of Rock mastermind Mirka Rantanen has a long career in the Finnish hard rock scene. He has played on 30+ albums during his 30 year career, including releases by King Company, Raskasta Joulua, Kotipelto, Warmen, Northern Kings, Revolution Renaissance, and more. In addition, ten years ago he created the very popular heavy rock band for kids called ‘Hevisaurus’, for which he was awarded the Emma Award in 2011 (the Finnish equivalent of a Grammy).

1. Alive And Kickin ft. Girish Pradhan
2. Keep On Shining ft. Jeff Scott Soto
3. Holdin' The Gun ft. Santiago Ramonda
4. The War Is Over ft. Mark Boals
5. Nine Lives ft. Mr. Lordi
6. All I Need ft. Pinja
7. Truth Or Consequences ft. Jay Lewis
8. Death Makes No Sound ft. Antony Parviainen
9. Is It Any Wonder ft. David Readman
10. The Beast ft. Sevi
11. FIX ft. Peter James Goodman
12. HEAVY FIRE ft. Rafael Castillo
13. SUNRISE ft. Bernie Shaw
14. EDGE OF DESTINY Ft. Ilkka Keskitalo - Bonus Track Digital

We Also Recommend