CIRCUS OF ROCK - COME ONE, COME ALL - LPx2 – Frontiers Records Srl EU


  • €27,64
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

GENRE: Hard Rock

Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to announce the signing of Circus Of Rock to the label. Circus Of Rock is a new band, or rather a massive musical project, masterminded by drummer Mirka Rantanen (King Company). Their debut album, “Come One, Come All” will be released on August 6, 2021.

“Come One, Come All” has a killer line-up of singers and musicians, a full list of which you can see below. The amazing talents involved come from the likes of Amaranthe, Tyketto, Hardline, Nightwish, Leverage, and more, plus musicians from bands such as Stratovarius, Brother Firetribe, Masterplan, and others.

“A few years ago I started to think about recording a solo album; however, I didn’t want to do just a traditional solo album. That’s because people often think a solo album is mainly to allow the musicians to show off their fantastic skills and magnificent instruments, but I wanted to focus more on the great songs that don’t happen to have extra drum solos. I also wanted to include many fantastic colleagues with whom I have played over the years on this album, and in addition a couple of great guest singers. My intention is to get the album released in 2021, when I turn 50. And now this will happen thanks to the Frontiers label. The album will be a kind of milestone in my professional career, my long-term 'dream what is finally coming true' type of thing," says Rantanen.

Mirka Rantanen has a long career in the Finnish hard rock scene. He has played on 30+ albums during his 30 year career, including releases by King Company, Raskasta Joulua, Kotipelto, Warmen, Northern Kings, Revolution Renaissance, and more. In addition, ten years ago he created the very popular heavy rock band for kids called ‘Hevisaurus’, for which he was awarded the Emma Award in 2011 (the Finnish equivalent of a Grammy). 


  1. The Beat (Feat. Riku Turunen)
  2. Desperate Cry (Feat. Johnny Gioeli)
  3. Sheriff Of Ghost Town (Feat. Marco Hietala)
  4. Never (Feat. Kimmo Blom)
  5. In Times Of Despair  (Feat. Elize Ryd)
  6. Crossroads (Feat. Pasi Rantanen)
  7. Caught In The Middle (Feat. Danny Vaughn)
  8. Plywood Covered Windows And Crappy Shoes (Antti Railio)
  9. Edge Of Love (Feat. Rick Altzi)
  10. Set Me Free (Feat. Jarkko Ahola
  11. Everafter (Feat. Tommi “Tuple” Salmela)
  12. No Reason (Feat Marc Quee)
  13. Tears Of The Clown (Feat. Erik Kraemer)
  14. Burning (Bonus Track Digital)

We Also Recommend