INGLORIOUS - Ride To Nowhere - LP – Frontiers Records Srl EU
INGLORIOUS - Ride To Nowhere - LP

INGLORIOUS - Ride To Nowhere - LP

  • €23,03
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

GENRE: Rock/Hard Rock

Coming off a successful run in support of their second album, "II", which topped the rock album charts in the UK, and reached #22 on the general album charts, Inglorious are now ready to storm the globe with another slice of kick ass hard rock music with their third studio album "Ride To Nowhere". The band toured the UK and Europe with Steel Panther, The Winery Dogs, Last In Line, and The Dead Daisies, headlined two national tours and one international tour, and played multiple festivals (see list below). The last show in their homebase of London in October 2017 was a sellout. In the lead up to the release of the new album, vocalist Nathan James will appear in the musical “War of the Worlds” in late 2018 in a lead role.


  1. Where Are You Now?
  2. Freak Show
  3. Never Alone
  4. Tomorrow
  5. Queen
  6. Liar
  7. Time To Go
  8. I Don't Know You
  9. While She Sleeps
  10. Ride To Nowhere
  11. Glory Days

                            We Also Recommend