DIRTY SHIRLEY - Dirty Shirley - CD

DIRTY SHIRLEY - Dirty Shirley - CD

  • €12,89
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Powerhouse vocalist Dino Jelusic is in high demand these days. After the release of the debut album and a covers EP with his band Animal Drive and multiple successful tours as one of the vocalists with the annual touring juggernaut Trans-Siberian Orchestra, he started to re-ceive calls from multiple respected musicians around the world a-sking him to collaborate. Dino would never say it, but we’ll say it for him, he simply has the pipes to sing everything when it comes to hard rock. As a matter of fact, Dino has a special ear for classic US hard rock music, so when the chance to work with George Lynch (Dokken, Lynch Mob, The End Machine) came about, he simply could not re-sist!

The Dirty Shirley project covers much ground in the songwriting de-partment, offering different influences from 80’s metal to 70’s and 90’s sounds, showcasing George Lynch continuing his impressive of role of being more inspired and creative than ever before and of course, the aforementioend killer vocals from Dino!


1. Here Comes the King
2. Dirty Blues
3. I Disappear
4. The Dying
5. Last Man Standing
6. Siren Song
7. The Voice of a Soul
8. Cold
9. Escalator
10. Higher
11. Grand Master